End a Game Early

To end a Game early, simply hit the Finish button (which was previously the Start button).
 

Even if you end the game early, you will have access to any partial data collected thus far in the game.

You cannot start the finished game again. Instead, you can replay the game, or copy the game and start with a fresh game. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk